Taco Night

Delicious Fitness

I’ve been craving tacos – they are one of my favorite foods. I cut up some grilled chicken and fresh peppers, onions, avocado, shredded spinach, sautéed mushrooms and organic salsa. Low carb taco shells from the local market made this a macro friendly meal!  

I always think that I need something unhealthy to satisfy me until I taste the freshness and flavor of simple, healthy foods.  I’m amazed by the amount of veggies you can eat without really ingesting a ton of carbs. They truly are super foods!

Pair these tacos with a good movie and you’re set!

View original post

Leave a Reply

