Hummus

Eat Like Vegans

I have been trying to update this blog once a week every week but last week I missed it. I’ve been too busy pulling all nighters at the library trying to tackle this workload. Don’t college professors remember what it was like when they were in school? I’m sure they hated homework just as much as we do. I haven’t had the time to really cook a nice meal or really worry about anything else besides what was the earliest time I would be able to go to the library. Zz I’m so sleepy.

Hummus has become my best friend since starting college. When I lived in the dorms last semester, I had to purchase a meal plan since I didn’t have my own kitchen and eating on campus, as a vegan, was not fun. There weren’t many places that I could use my swipes that were vegan friendly and…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a Reply

