pineapple stir-fry

Here is a wonderful, fresh tasting stir fry with fresh pineapple and veggies combined.
Remember stir frying doesnt heat your house up, if you live in hot areas like me.
I know it is autumn in Las Vegas, my favorite time of year because it is cooler….
Try this and be healthy too.

Polly Motzko

Yin & Yum

image

I love pineapple but while it’s great on its own, this tropical and sweet fruit adds a delicious addition to a stir-fry. I just used a whole lot of veggies I had in my fridge and a bit of some ham for a meal that’s packed with fibre, protein and antioxidants. You can replace ham with beef or anything else you like, or you can just have this as a vegetarian dish.

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

