Roasted Potato and Chorizo Salad

Foodie On Board

Roasted Potato and Chorizo Salad Roasted Potato and Chorizo Salad

A few weeks ago I was telling you about an amazing food magazine from New Zealand that I had happily discovered. Well this week I am so excited to report that there is a new Canadian food magazine, that in my opinion, rivals all of my favourite foodie mags. “Ricardo” magazine from Montreal has completely wowed me, and not just because it is Canadian. I found myself swooning over glossy, full page photos of sumptuous recipes and learning all sorts of tips and tricks from the detailed tutorials.  I have already made a number of the recipes from the inaugural issue of “Ricardo” and was thrilled with them.  Secretly, every time I go to the supermarket, I keep looking for the next issue!  I may just have to subscribe to this one! (By the way, nobody is paying me to say…

View original post 183 more words

One thought on “Roasted Potato and Chorizo Salad

Leave a Reply

