Delicious & Healthy Salad Recipes For Summer

thebengalibeauty

Eating fresh veggies and fruits is a must when it comes to maintaining a healthy diet. During the hot summer I like to have salads for my lunch and dinner. I pile my salads high with fresh fruits and vegetables, which keeps me full and satisfied for a very long time. The best salads are simple, usually consisting of only a few main ingredients accompanied by a light homemade dressing. Remember one thing that proper balance of sweet, bitter and tangy flavors is the key to a delicious salad.

So here are some healthy salad dressings and mixes which I have tried and tested and tend to be the ones I reach for the most.

View original post 566 more words

Leave a Reply

