Loving succulent plants that you can grow in drought tolerant areas

https://www.installitdirect.com/blog/shade-succulents/

I had a beautiful jade plant that I had to leave in Southern California, only because it was so big and then huge heavy pot but I just couldn’t take period and I loved it I had it for years and it did so well, but then again they were so many things like that that you just have to say I can get it again period I didn’t realize that it was a shade loving plant and that it was also called friendship plant and money plant too. I need more good friends and I like the sound of money so that’s definitely going to be something I want to grow on my gardening list.

šŸ™‚

Written and compiled by Paulette Motzko. June 5th 2017 at 5:58 p.m.

Check out the Fantastic site I found this on  called installitdirect.com.

Leave a Reply

